espresso

According to an interview between Francesco Bonami and Hans Ulrich Obrist in TAR MAGAZINE, Bonami claims that the younger curator  has published over 300 books, is addicted to drinking dozens of espressos per day, and hates standing.

I think I’m doing OK with just a few coffees a day, but I would love to be as prolific as Hans.  Maybe I should increase my intake, but maybe Bonami just has a tongue for hyperbole. I’m going with the latter.

This entry was posted in curating. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to espresso

  1. Yeah no need to guzzle espresso, you just gotta sit down and write.

Leave a Reply

